Single Lady Doughnut (Grain and Nut-Free)

Magical!

Studio Snacks

     

If you follow me on Instagram, you’ll have read this post that I wrote a couple of days ago…

“Ever since coming home after attending the third annual Food Book Fair in Brooklyn last week, I’ve had a lot to think about in terms of how I really want to structure my blog, and what to work on this summer to create not only a sustainable relationship between the site to readers but in the long run, the blog in relation to me and my changing interests, as well. What kind of message do I want to send out, and what do I want to advocate for? For now, an old project remains that I’m still 100% stoked about: plant-based pastries.”

Between this whole blog-restructuring I want to do plus school finals clawing away at all my time, I haven’t been writing a lot of full posts…

View original post 466 more words

