Viva La Francais!

HELP ME!!!

HELP ME please?

Help me please? I’d like to win a trip …

Where? I’d like to win a trip to beautiful, gorgeous FRANCE please!!!!

You’d like to help? Oooh… you are my best friend!!!! 😉 I do need a trip away, it’s been too long since I’ve had a good trip away, exploring new lands and new eats with my love. Oh how we longed to visit the Land of Romance!

So what do you need to do?

First : Go to this lovely blog called My French Heaven, and FOLLOW!

Photos courtesy of My French Heaven! Simply Gorgeous!

OMG, you will love his blog! He has amazing photography and has amazing French food recipes, I want to make his french onion soup!!! And that creamy sinful brownie… Holy C*w!! I want to lick the screen!

Second: Leave a COMMENT on his blog and tell him that I sent you over!

please? pretty please? with a cherry on top?

Thank you in advance?! Cheeky, I know!

