>the beginning of a d’liteful future…

>This is the beginning of d’liteful cravings, combining both my passions – design and baking. d’liteful cravings is my food and design blog & online business, selling and showcasing home-made bakings. I am constantly trying, experimenting, seeking for pallete perfection and satisfaction. My food will have its own look, making it unique and that more delectable, bringing back the days of mother’s home made baking. Along with the gorgeous food out there, I also introduce a lot of different food, my own concoctions and combination.

Goodies for sale will be indicated under “Talent for Sale” and is available to order, with proper request ahead of time. My details are available for view, I cater for small and large quantities (with advance requests). Prices are available upon request.

So if you’re the adventurous kind, enjoy new, different foods that tantilises your taste buds, infused with gorgeous design and presentation for your visual pleasure, look no further, let me introduce d’liteful cravings – the good, the bad and the beautiful.

Coming soon to your neighbourhood and Al Safa Flea Market!! Watch this space for online menus and more…

